What is Faith?

Pilate asked Jesus, “What is truth,” but today I ask you to ask yourself, “What is true faith?”

“I believe God will heal all mankind…..Even Satan himself.” – Rockford IL., 1999

The above statement was uttered in the year 1999 by someone you may or may not know, and it changed what the meaning of faith is to me forever. I did not first utter these words, but be sure that I will repeat them as long as I live on this earth.

There is no greater words of faith that can be conceived in your mind, and the song below fits them perfectly.

Steven Tyler – “This is the voice the world has been waiting for….”

I 100% agree Steven…

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “What is Faith?

  1. Pingback: Abomination of Desolation Revealed | Lamb and the Dragon

Leave a Reply

