God wrote it in the earth

While exploring earthquake faults on Google maps (satellite) on 3/12/2010, I was following the Cascadia fault line off the west coast of the U.S. and kept following it northward. It then began to go westward toward Alaska. When I got to the horn of Alaska I got the shock of my life under the Bering Sea. This is the first location i witnessed written in the earth. The first of many that tell the story written 2 to 3,000 years ago. It's all there. The Bear, Ram, and Goat from the book of Daniel are all there right next to each other. I altered one photo by inverting and pulling the color curve down to enhance the features. See video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UhZLQrn_GXE

While exploring earthquake faults on Google maps (satellite) on 3/12/2010, I was following the Cascadia fault line off the west coast of the U.S. and kept following it northward. It then began to go westward toward Alaska. When I got to the horn of Alaska I got the shock of my life under the Bering Sea. This is the first location i witnessed written in the earth. The first of many that tell the story written 2 to 3,000 years ago. It's all there. The Bear, Ram, and Goat from the book of Daniel are all there right next to each other. I altered one photo by inverting and pulling the color curve down to enhance the features. See video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UhZLQrn_GXE

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

