Prophecy: God wrote it in the earth before men wrote it in books

A screenshot of Google Maps running on Windows...
Image via Wikipedia

I was exploring earthquake faults along the west coast of the United States, when my buddy suggested i look at the Cascadia (what he called it) fault that is under the sea, up along the west coast. As I was going northward on Google maps (satellite), the fault began to shift to the west toward Alaska. The fault is huge, so I kept following it until I went passed the horn of Alaska. As I went passed the horn, to my utter shock, there it was, a scorpion’s stinger perfectly shaped at the bottom of the Bering Sea.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

